Here’s the current set of term dates for Winter 2020 to Summer 2021, at a glance.

Term From To
Winter 2020 Monday 7 September 2020 Friday 23 October 2020
Half term w/c 26 October 2020
Professional Development Day 2 November 2020 Students are advised to check with their tutor about attendance on this day
Tuesday 3 November 2020 Thursday 17 December 2020
CHRISTMAS BREAK (18 December 2020 - 4 January 2021)
Spring 2021 Monday 4 January 2021 (Teaching commences - Tuesday 6th January 2021) Thursday 11 February 2021
  Professional Development Day 12 February 2021 Students are advised to check with their tutor about attendance on this day
Half term w/c 15 February 2021
Monday 22 February 2021 Thursday 1 April 2021
SPRING BREAK (Friday 2 April - Friday 16 April 2021)
Summer 2021 Monday 19 April 2021 Friday 28 May 2021
Bank Holiday 3 May 2021
Half term w/c 31 May 2021
Monday 7 June 2021 Friday 2 July 2021
SUMMER BREAK (commences Monday 5 July 2021)