Here’s the current set of term dates for Winter 2019 to Summer 2020, at a glance.

Term From To
Winter 2019 Monday 2 September 2019 Thursday 24 October 2019
Professional Development Day 25 October 2019 Students are advised to check with their tutor about attendance on this day
Half term w/c 28 October 2019
Monday 4 November 2019 Thursday 19 December 2019
CHRISTMAS BREAK (20 December 2019 - 3 January 2020)
Spring 2020 Monday 6 January 2020 Thursday 13 February 2020
  Professional Development Day 14 February 2020 Students are advised to check with their tutor about attendance on this day
Half term w/c 17 February 2020
Monday 24 February 2020 Thursday 2 April 2020
Professional Development Days 3 April 2020 Students are advised to check with their tutor about attendance on this day
SPRING BREAK (Friday 3 April - Friday 17 April 2020)
Summer 2020 Monday 20 April 2020 Friday 22 May 2020
Half term w/c 25 May 2020
Monday 1 June 2020 Friday 3 July 2020
Professional Development Days 8 & 9 July 2020 Students are advised to check with their tutor about attendance on these days
SUMMER BREAK (commences Monday 6 July 2020)