Black Country Skills Factory Courses | Walsall College
menu

Black Country Skills Factory Courses

Free courses from The Black Country Skills Factory in association with Walsall College

Book now by clicking the links below:

Introduction to Excel; simple formulae and functions Wednesday 7th November, 5.30pm Book now
Selection in Excel Wednesday 14th November, 5.30pm Book now
Looking up data in Excel Wednesday 21st November, 5.30pm Book now
Presenting and analysing data: graphs, charts, pivot tables/charts and mail merge documents in Excel Wednesday 28th November, 5.30pm Book now
Protecting data and Macros in Excel Wednesday 5th December, 5.30pm Book now
Introduction to Excel; Simple formulae and functions Wednesday 16th January, 5.30pm Book now
Selection in Excel Wednesday 23rd January, 5.30pm Book now
Looking up data in Excel Wednesday 30th January, 5.30pm Book now
Presenting and analysing data: graphs, charts, pivot tables/charts and mail merge documents in Excel Wednesday 6th February, 5.30pm Book now
Protecting data and Macros in Excel Wednesday 13th February, 5.30pm Book now
Introduction to Excel; simple formulae and functions
Wednesday 27th February, 5.30pm Book now
Selection in Excel Wednesday 6th March, 5.30pm Book now
Looking up data in Excel Wednesday 13th March, 5.30pm Book now
Presenting and analysing data: graphs, charts, pivot tables/charts and mail merge documents in Excel Wednesday 20th March, 5.30pm Book now
Protecting data and Macros in Excel Wednesday 27th March, 5.30pm Book now

Share This Post



Accessibility bsl BSL RSS Feed