Meet the Governors | Walsall College

Meet the Governors

This is the Who’s Who of Walsall College Governors. For more information on any of our Governors simply click on their name below.

Allan Pinnegar

Jatinder Sharma OBE
Principal and Chief Executive

Richard Arnold

Paul Averis
Stefan Bargan
Steve Bingham

Charlotte Bosworth Prof Jaswinder Dhillon
Carol Flood

Stuart Pedley-Smith
Alastair Scales
Jaswant Sembhi

Jaswinder Singh

Graham Ward
Alan Woods OBE
Vice Chair

Asleem Akhter
Associate Governor

David Owen OBE
Associate Governor

Share This Post

Accessibility bsl BSL RSS Feed