2018/19 Term dates | Walsall College
menu

2018/19 Term dates

View the term dates for 2018/19 here...                                                                               

From

To

Winter Term 

Monday 3 September 2018               

Half term w/c 29 October 2018

Monday 5 November 2018

Professional Development Days 4 & 5 September 2018, 26 October 2018 and 20 December 2018


Thursday 25 October 2018

Wednesday 19 December 2018


CHRISTMAS BREAK (24 December 2018 - 4 January 2019)


Monday 7 January 2019

Half term w/c 18 February 2019

Tuesday 26 February 2019

Professional Development Days 25 February 2019


Friday 15 February 2019


Friday 12 April 2019               


SPRING BREAK (Monday 15 April - Friday 26 April)

Summer Term
Monday 29 April 2019

Half term 27 May  - 31 May 2019

Monday 3 June 2019

Professional Development Days 8 May 2019 and 11 & 12 July 2019


Friday 24 May 2019

Friday 5 July 2019


SUMMER BREAK (Monday 8 July)

Winter Term
Monday 3 September 2018 - Thursday 25 October 2018
Half term w/c 29 October 2018
Monday 5 November 2018 - Wednesday 19 December 2018
CHRISTMAS BREAK
24 December 2018 - 4 January 2019
Monday 7 January 2019 - Friday 15 February 2019
Half term w/c 18 February 2019
Monday 25 February 2019 - Friday 12 April 2019
SPRING BREAK
Monday 15 April - Friday 26 April
Summer Term
Monday 29 April 2019 - Friday 24 May 2019
Half term
27 May - 31 May 2019
Monday 3 June 2019 - Friday 5 July 2019
Professional Development Days: 4 & 5 September 2018, 26 October 2018 and 20 December 2018, 25 February 2019, 8 May 2019 and 11 & 12 July 2019

SUMMER BREAK (Monday 8 July)

Share This Post



Accessibility bsl BSL RSS Feed