1. Skip to content

Key dates for your diaries, click on each event for more details.

 

Easter Holiday

Monday 14 April 2014 to 25 April 2014

Easter Holiday

Sharing Best Practice Event - Outstanding - Supported Learning provision

Wednesday 30 April 2014 Wed

Time: 9am - 1pm
Venue: Wisemore Campus
Price: £150 per person plus £4.40 booking fee

Sharing Best Practice Event - Continuous improvement in Employer Responsive delivery and success

Tuesday 06 May 2014 Tue

Time: 9am - 1pm
Venue: Wisemore Campus
Price: £150 per person plus £4.40 booking fee

Cheese & Wine Night

Thursday 08 May 2014 Thu

Time: 7pm
Venue: Jerome's Restaurant, Wisemore Campus
Price: £24.95

Black Country UTC Open Day

Saturday 17 May 2014 Sat

Time: 10am-2pm
Venue: Black Country UTC, Vernon Way, Walsall, WS3 2PA

Deaf Academy's 20th Birthday

Monday 19 May 2014 Mon

Time: 6.00pm - 8.00pm
Venue: Jerome's Restaurant

Sharing Best Practice Event - A Holistic Approach to Functional Skills

Wednesday 21 May 2014 Wed

Time: 9am - 1pm
Venue: Wisemore Campus
Price: £150 per person plus £4.40 booking fee

May Half Term

Monday 26 May 2014 to 30 May 2014

May Half Term

Open Day - June

Wednesday 18 June 2014 Wed

Time: 4-7pm
Venue: Wisemore & Green Lane Campuses

Sharing Best Practice Event-An Organisational approach to Self-Assessment

Wednesday 25 June 2014 Wed

Time: 9am - 1pm
Venue: Wisemore Campus
Price: £150 per person plus £4.40 booking fee

Band & BBQ Night

Thursday 26 June 2014 Thu

Time: 7pm
Venue: Jerome's Restaurant, Wisemore Campus
Price: £19.95

Sharing Best Practice Event - An Organisational approach to Safeguarding

Wednesday 23 July 2014 Wed

Time: 9am - 1pm
Venue: Wisemore Campus
Price: £150 per person plus £4.40 booking fee

 

  • European Social Fund in England
  • Matrix
  • Investors in People
  • Positive About Disabled People
  • Beacon Awards
  • British Council
  • Black Country University Technical College
  • Black Country University Technical College
  • Ofsted Outstanding